Vertrauenspersonen in den Kirchenkreisen

Kirchenkreis Vorname Name PLZ Ort Straße Telefon  
Arnsberg Erwin Kurz 59759 Arnsberg Am Freigericht 5 015153582173  
Bielefeld Karl-Heinz Knauer 33699 Bielefeld Detmolder Str. 650 05202 926450 schriftfuehrung@Kuester-Westfalen.de
Bochum Dieter Fitzner 44869 Bochum Blütenweg 11 02327 71446 ruestzeit@kuester-westfalen.de
Dortmund Ansprech-
partner
Fliege Katja Dortmund Schürener Str. 85 0231 457976 katja.fliege@kuester-westfalen.de
Gelsenkirchen Rüdiger Hagenkötter 44869 Bochum Emilstraße 6 02327 52116  
Gladbeck-Bottrop-Dorsten Ansprech-
partner
           
Gütersloh Erwin Koch 33442 Herzebrock Königsberger Str. 7 05245 18318 erwin-e-koch@web.de
Hagen Jürgen Krause 58135 Hagen Frankenstraße 9 02331 463551 krause@kuester-westfalen.de
Halle Ansprech-
partner
Erwin Koch siehe Gütersloh . . .  
Hamm Ansprech-
partner
Gabriele Dobratz         Gabriele.Dobratz@web.de
Hattingen - Witten Christian Maly 58452 Witten Steinhügel 38 02305 57254  
Herford Andreas Schmidt 32139 Spenge Untere Kirchstr.10 05225 9902 onkel.schmitti@teleos-web.de
Herne Peter Seibert 44627 Herne Mont Cenis Str. 524 023235
975544
seibert@evkigem-sodingen.de
Iserlohn Ansprech-
partner
Rüdiger Tepel Tel.:
02358 637
       
Lippische Landeskirche Helga Laube        

helga.laube@gmx.de

Lübbecke Arnhold Steffan 32339 Espelkamp Sperberweg 56 05772 6677  
Lüdenscheid / Plettenberg Rüdiger Tepel 58540 Meinerzhagen Haustadt 7 02358 637  
Minden Ansprech-
partner
Klaus Riedel Tel.:
05208 950980
. . . arbeitsrecht@kuester-westfalen.de
Münster Ralf Schulte 48143 Münster An der Apostelkirche 5 0251 64683179 ralf.schulte@apostelkirche-muenster.de
Paderborn Frank Schubert 33098 Paderborn Am Abdinghof 5 05251 25372  
Recklinghausen Ansprech-
partner
Dieter Fitzner Tel.:
02327 71446
      ruestzeit@kuester-westfalen.de
Schwelm              
Siegen und Wittgenstein Bettina Fischbach 57072 Siegen Am Köppel 40 0271 30381409  
Soest Ansprech-
partner
Gabriele Dobratz Tel.:
02387 371
      versand@kuester-westfalen.de
Steinfurt-Coesfeld Borken              
Tecklenburg Antje Baumkamp 49525 Lengerich Zwiebelkamp 15 05482 7938 kasse@kuester-westfalen.de
Unna Roswitha Flüß 59174 Unna Malter 13 02307 73780 roswitha.fluess@web.de
Vlotho Ulrich C. Berendsen 32549 Bad Oeynhausen Eidinghauser Str. 133 05731 51848 uuccbb@web.de