Vertrauenspersonen in den Kirchenkreisen

Kirchenkreis Vorname Name Telefon eMail
Arnsberg Erwin Kurz 015153582173  
Bielefeld Karlheinz Knauer 05202 926450 kasse@kuester-westfalen.de
Bochum Dieter Fitzner 02327 71446  
Dortmund Katja Fliege 0231 457976  
Gelsenkirchen Rüdiger Hagenkötter 02327 52116

 

Gladbeck -

Bottrop -

Dorsten

       
Gütersloh Erwin Koch 05245 18318 erwin-e-koch@web.de
Hagen Jürgen Krause 02331 463551 krause@kuester-westfalen.de
Halle Erwin Koch 05245 18318 erwin-e-koch@web.de
Hamm Gabriele Dobratz

02387 371

Gabriele.Dobratz@web.de

Hattingen -

Witten

Christian Maly 02302 57254  
Herford Andreas Schmidt 05225 9902 onkel.schmitti@teleos-web.de
Herne Peter Seibert 023235
975544
seibert@evkigem-sodingen.de
Iserlohn Rüdiger Tepel 02358 637 ruediger.tepel@kuester-westfalen.de

Lippische

Landeskirche

Alena Wedel 0151/70055139

 

Lübbecke Arnhold Steffan 05772 6677

 

Lüdenscheid /

Plettenberg

Rüdiger Tepel 02358 637 ruediger.tepel@kuester-westfalen.de
Minden      

 

Münster Ralf Schulte 0251 64683179 ralf.schulte@apostelkirche-muenster.de
Paderborn Frank Schubert 05251 25372  
Recklinghausen

 

     
Schwelm

 

     
Siegen und Wittgenstein Bettina Fischbach 0271 30381409

ruestzeit@kuester-westfalen.de

Soest Gabriele Dobratz 02387 371 Gabriele.Dobratz@web.de
Steinfurt-Coesfeld Borken        
Tecklenburg Antje Baumkamp 05482 7938 antje.baumkamp@kuester-westfalen.de
Unna      

 

Vlotho Ulrich C. Berendsen 05731 51848 uuccbb@web.de