Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

1.vorsitz@kuester-westfalen.de

Tel.: 05205/9156169

Johannes Künzel

Verler Str. 295b

33689 Bielefeld

2. Vorsitzender

2.vorsitz@kuester-westfalen.de

Tel.: 01622/106316

Ilja Czech

Schriftführung

schriftfuehrung@kuester-westfalen.de

Tel.:

N.N.

1. Kassierer

kasse@kuester-westfalen.de

Tel.: 05202/926450

Karlheinz Knauer

Detmolder Str. 650

33699 Bielefeld

Karteiführung

kartei@kuester-westfalen.de

Tel.: 0173/8021908

Vinka Heuser

Klusenweg 1

58730 Fröndenberg

Arbeitsrecht

arbeitsrecht@kuester-westfalen.de

Tel.: 02331/463551

Jürgen Krause

Redaktion

redaktion@kuester-westfalen.de

Tel.: 02387/371

Gabriele Dobratz

Versand

versand@kuester-westfalen.de

Tel.: 0178/6532450

Ulrike Breier

Rüstzeit

ruestzeit@kuester-westfalen.de

Tel.: 0271/30381409

Bettina Fischbach

Lehrgang

lehrgang@kuester-westfalen.de

Tel.: 01622/106316

Ilja Czech

Beisitzerin

kirsten.durben@kuester-westfalen.de

Tel.: 02381/9738588

Kirsten Durben

Beisitzerin

antje.baumkamp@kuester-westfalen.de

Tel.: 05482/7938

Antje Baumkamp